Dr. Yvonne Jones Bibbs


Diaconate Ministry Leaders

Deacon Douglas Hicks & Deaconess Geneva Turner

Deacon Ronnie West
Church Administrator

Sis. Joyce Harding
Church Secretary/Clerk

Bro. Erle Robinson

Ministerial Director/Leader

Music, Media & Fine Arts


Rev. Rachel Satterfield

Minister of Missions & Ministry

Trustee Howard Glenn

Director of Media

Rev. Joe Young

Minister of Christian Education

Sis. Joy Young

Children & Youth Director

Chaplain Dr. Andrea M. Kelly

Minister of Congregational
& Spiritual Care

Rev. Harold Solomon

Minister of

Seniors and Outreach

Rev. Tracy Clark

Communications Director

Sis Micki Cheeks Reed

College Life and Young Adults (Connect) Leader